ARTIKEL: FAMILJEN ÄR VIKTIG FÖR KELLAN


Kellan Lutz "find his success" in family and philanthropy.
The Twilight hunk is deeply devoted to his kin.

Although Kellan is currently a bachelor and has no children, the actor hopes to have a big brood in the future.

"I would really like to [have a family] one day, hopefully soon. Not hopefully soon, but family's imortant," Kellan told OK! Magazine. "That's where I find my success, not in the movies that I do or the films I create. it's the family I get to have and the mark. I get to leave on the world with my charities."

Building a strong legacy is impretive for Kellan, as he wants to use his success to enrich the world. He encourages others to participate in charitable pursuits.

"I love my charities to death and I really encourage actors or anyone out there," Kellan said. "If you have a voice and you have time, go build a house. Go build a well in Africa. Go help kids. Find an organisation that's deep and near to your heart and go after it because any little bit help changes the world."

Kellan's upcoming film The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 will be released in the fall.

[källa: BelfastTelegraph]

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback