NY INTERVJU MED KELLAN & SHARNI VINSON

Popsugar Australia fick chansen att intervjua Kellan och hans söta flickvän Sharni VinsonGQ's Men Of the Year Party i Australien.

Läs intervjun nedanför bilden:

 
PopSugar: You two must be a really active couple. You both seem to love the outdoors . . .
Kellan: We aren’t extreme fitness junkies at all. It’s funny that people label us as that.

PopSugar
: But you seem so sporty!
Kellan: We just . . . I guess we don’t sleep much, I don’t know what it is! We’re just very happy people, and I think that shows, I guess? I don’t know.
Sharni: I haven’t been to the gym in a long time. But you know what? I think it’s just one of those things, like [Kellan] said, when you’re happy, and you’re just on the go all the time. People underestimate what that can do for you, and what that can do for your body. Just not being stationary all the time. Just getting up and moving. And in our lifestyles, that’s what we’re doing all the time. I think that’s kind of it, really.
Kellan: We play tag every day. For hours. You’re it! [Laughs]

PopSugar
: I guess it’s like how they say it’s all about incidental exercise! Like walking up all those steps to the Opera House.
Sharni: If I can get up there. We’ll see! Kellan: I’ll carry her up, that’ll be my workout.

PopSugar
: And what does the Man of the Year mean to you guys? Or what do you think constitutes a Man of the Year?
Kellan: [To Sharni] Did you write my answer?
Sharni: He’s my Man of the Year.
Kellan: Oh my God, that was the sweetest thing ever!

Läs hela intervjun: [källa]

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback