KELLAN ÄR SIN HEMSTADS 'HJÄLTE'



Moviegoers
across the country stormed theaters this past weekend and sent the mythological blockbuster “Immortals” to the top of the box office, but only one lucky group of fans got a chance to see the film with Kellan Lutz, one of the stars of the film.

Fanny Rodriguez got just that when she won MTV's Immortals” sweepstakes. As the winner of the sweepstakes, Rodriguez got to throw a hometown screening of “Immortals” in her native San Diego with all of her friends and family in the audience.

Rodriguez says she never expected how much she would really experience with the sweepstakes.

“Never in my life had I met a celebrity with such a great personality, he is such a sweet heart. Words can’t explain how pleased I am with this whole experience,” she said. “I just couldn’t drop my big-o smile, from the moment I saw Kellan walking towards me to the very end of the movie.”

Läs allt: [källa]

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback