KELLAN PRATAR OM ACTION & MODE MED 'STAR 94,1 FM'

Igår, 9 december, stannade Kellan förbi Radio Kanalen Star 94,1 FM där han pratar om bland annat Action filmer, mode, om hans familj och mycket mer!



On choosing action roles over rom-coms…
“I love action, I love blowing stuff up. I have no tattoos, so the scars from action movies—those are my tattoos.”I was shooting a move in Indonesia called ‘Java Heat’ where we flipped a cop car and I had to kick out the mesh. We didn’t change it out for rubber mesh, so it’s real metal. And I’m kicking it out, slamming my arm through there, getting it cut it up razor blade style. My team wasn’t too happy about that because I came back scarred.”

On not landing the title role in “Conan the Barbarian”…
“Jason (Momoa) killed it. I want He-Man. He-Man would be fun.”

On growing up with six brothers…
“I can make a deadly weapon with a piano bench, that’s for sure. Living with five other guys makes you a tough kid. I’m training in a lot of martial arts and weapon training. And a lot of boxing.

Läs hela artikeln: [källa]

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback