Ny intervju av Glamour Magazine med Kellan och Nikki Reed

 
What was your favourite scene to film in Breaking Dawn – Part 2?
Kellan: The arm wrestling scene for me! Nikki: I loved filming scenes with Renesmee.
 
Did you keep any props from filming over the years?
Kellan: I asked to keep my baseball hat from the first movie. Nikki: I wanted my baseball shoes but was too shy to ask. Kristen [Stewart] asked for them and surprised me.
 
What have you learned from your character in this saga?
Nikki: Rosalie’s confidence & ability to stay true to herself. Kellan: To stay positive and find positivity in any situation.
 
What have you found to be the most challenging part of Twilight?
Kellan: That we can’t tell every fan thank you.
 
[Läs mer, källa: glamourmagazine.co.uk]

Kommentarer
Postat av: taylor fever

Vilken fin blogg du har :)

2012-11-02 - 00:13:58
URL: http://taylorfever.nu/
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback