Ny intervju med Kellan av Examiner om b la. 'BD - Part 2' bonus material, barn & gummy björnar

The cast of Twilight has been busy touring around the globe promoting the epic finale of the Twilight Saga, Breaking Dawn Part 2. Kellan Lutz, who portrays the tough and lovable Emmett Cullen in the franchise, stopped by Dallas yesterday, Thursday, Nov. 8, and I had the chance to sit down with the star and discuss the anticipated film, Lutz’s upcoming projects, crazy fan experiences, and more.

Q: How was it like shooting the arm-wrestling scene?
Lutz: For me and my character, I was very much looking forward to filming that scene with Bella – for Emmett to have that, to have his special scene! When I first read the book Breaking Dawn, I thought, ‘please let this part make it!’ And I got big, I didn’t realize how big I looked…I mean, my arm was the size of my head! [laughs] It’s funny because I wasn’t even trying to win, she’d [Kristen Stewart] be like ‘are you trying?

Q: Tell us about the dance sequence everyone is talking about.
Lutz: We choreographed Sweet Dreams by the Eurythmics. I love dancing; Justin Timberlake was my guy, who I looked up to. Michael Sheen [aka Aro], Dakota Fanning [aka Jane]…the whole Volturi had no idea we were planning this. So when we all started dancing, Michael just started [shows robotic dance moves] breaking into a dance too.

Q: Will the scene make it in the credits?
Lutz: I don’t know, I don’t’ think it will. I think they’ll use it on the DVD, for behind the scenes.

Läs hela intervjun, [källa: examiner.com]
[Bildkälla: kellanlutzonline.com]


Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback