KELLAN BLIR INTERVJUAD AV WETPAINT


Wetpaint Entertainment
: What made you want to design a collection?
Kellan: Growing up in the modeling industry, I’ve always been closely connected to the fashion world. When I was living on the cross streets of Abbot Kinney & Main Street, where the name of the line comes from, I was surrounded by all types of people, cultures, and colors and I wanted to share that with others in the line. I guess you could say I wanted to bring my home in Venice Beach to life.
 
WE: You model, act, and now you design. Which do you like to do the best?
Kellan: Well I started as a model, moved into acting, and now I’ve returned back to the fashion world. I’m not sure I can pick a favorite, but I can say I love being creative and finding different avenues to explore it.
 
[...]
 
WE: The world just got its first look at Kristen Stewart as a vampire. Was it weird filming with her once she made the transition? Did she act different?
Kellan
Kristen [Stewart] makes an amazing vampire! She brought so much life to her human portrayal of Bella and even more when she transitioned into Bella the vampire. She seemed to enjoy being a vampire like all of us do. I really enjoyed shooting Emmett and Bella’s arm-wrestling scene!
 
WE: You and Ashley Greene play lovers in your new movie Warriors. After playing her brother for so long, what was it like to play her love interest?
Kellan
: Acting is acting… It was a blessing to have Ashley [Greene] play my love interest. It’s so nice to have someone to act with who you’re already close to. We’ve been friends for years, so it made it feel like a hangout session.

Läs hela intervjun: [källa]

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback