KELLAN PRATAR OM KÄRLEK I ACTION FILMER

The Twilight Saga's” Kellan Lutz, who has graced billboards in scintillating ads for Calvin Klein, Abercrombie & Fitch and countless others, is starring in a campaign for Abbot + Main – the brand new line for which Kellan is a model and designer.

“‘Immortals’ is all action. I love action movies,” the 26 year-old actor told Access. “That’s really where I want to spearhead my career.”

Kellan remarked that growing up with so many brothers instigated his love for “pushing himself to the limit.”

“I have no tattoos, so scars are my tattoos,” Kellan told Access. “In fact I just messed up my hand big time while filming ‘Java Heat.’ It was my first time doing a practical action movie – which means they use real explosions!”

Läs allt: [källa]


Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback