KELLAN: "JAG KUNDE INTE SLUTA LE!"

Kellan Lutz has revealed he enjoyed filming Immortals so much, he couldn’t stop smiling.

The Twilight actor, who plays Greek god Poseidon in Tarsem Singh's action adventure, couldn’t resist beaming throughout the shoot, even during the fighting scenes – which didn’t go unnoticed by the camera crew.

“Everything just got me more excited – especially when I was fighting, because they could see my eyes crinkling up behind the masks. I was just having so much fun kicking butt,” he said.

Kellan, who stars opposite Henry Cavill, Stephen Dorff and Frieda Pinto, said Immortals – which opens in cinemas on November 11 – is one of the most original scripts he has ever read.

“I’m really stoked for it. I am very much into these movies, I love big action movies like Immortals, but this one is so original so it’s fun,” he continued.

Läs hela artikeln: [källa]


Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback