ÄNNU EN NY INTERVJU MED KELLAN AV CELEBUZZ



Kellan Lutz and Nylon Guys hosted a party in West Hollywood Thursday night, and Celebuzz caught up with the busy actor who has Immortals coming out this week and Breaking Dawn: Part 1 next Friday. While Twilight may have been Kellan’s breakout role, Immortals showed him where he wants his career to go.

“I love action movies, that’s where I want to spearhead my career,” Lutz told us.
But there is one habit that he has to kick first…

No, not bad eating (you’ve seen him shirtless right?), but smiling!
“This happened all the time on [Immortals], we’re doing the epic battle scene on set, a long five-minute fight, and
I have learned all my weapon training, which I love, but I was grinning ear to ear! They are like, ‘Kellan you’re a God, you’re about to kick ass, but you can’t be smiling so much!’”

“I really had to fight that,” Lutz continued. “I had to work on not smiling. Then they would push in [for a close up] and they were like, ‘Kellan you are smiling with your eyes’. I was like, ‘What do you mean by that!”

[källa]
[Bildkälla]

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback