KELLAN & ASHLEY KOMMER VARANDRA NÄRA I 'AWH'

I artikeln nedan får man läsa lite om att Kellan och hans co-star Ashley Greene har kommit varandra väldigt nära enda sedan inspelningen av A Warrior's Heart år 2009.


In the film, which has a limited release on December 2nd, follows Lacrosse player Conor Sullivan who enters a new school and acts out after his father's death fighting in the Marines and is disciplined in a wilderness camp by his father's combat buddy.

"I really feel like I've matured as an actor doing this movie," Lutz said in a featurette for the film, provided by Xenon Pictures. "That's the opportunity I've been looking for because it really forces me to learn how to draw from your past and to really be in the moments and react and it's such a great story."

Greene
portrays Brooklyn, a cheerleader who falls for Sullivan. The actress and Lutz portray vampire siblings Alice and Emmett Cullen in the "Twilight" movies.

"All the romance stuff? It's easy, it's great. It's so nice to already come in and know someone and be comfortable enough to do stuff like that," Greene said of starring opposite Lutz in a featurette for the film. "But I've never been in a setting where I've seen Kellan cry -- I didn't realize how much that affects me! I'm sitting in the car and I was like, this isn't my scene, I'm not supposed to cry, but I wanted to cry seeing him. It's so great, I was like, 'You killed it! You made me want to cry.'"

The film also stars former "Glee" star Chord Overstreet and former "Greek" actor Aaron Hill.

Greene
and Lutz most recently appeared in "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part I," which hit theaters on November 18 and as of November 27, had earned $489.3 million worldwide. The final installment of vampire films, "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part II," is set for release on November 16, 2012.

Greene
broke up with Joe Jonas, 21, in March after dating for almost a year. Since becoming single, Greene has been romantically linked to "Twilight" actor Jackson Rathbone and Kings of Leon bassist Jared Followill.

The 24-year-old actress is set to appear on ABC's period drama "Pan Am," in a three-episode arc, the network confirmed in November.

Lutz, 26, also recently appeared opposite Henry Cavil and Mickey Rourke in "Immortals." He is currently filming "Java Heat" opposite Rourke. The film follows an American in Indonesia who joins forces with a police officer to track down a terrorist.

Aside from the vampire franchise, Lutz has also appeared in films like "Prom Nights," "A Nightmare on Elm Street," "A Warrior's Heart" and "Love, Wedding, Marriage."

[källa]

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback